Monmouth Junction, NJ

 House Of  Treasures

Visit our booth to see our line of handcrafted new skincare products for your face, hair and body. Of course,  you'll still find your favorites. There are no artificial ingredients, synthetic scents or dyes or harmful toxins in any of our products. 

We  look forward to serving you again.

Hazel Russell, 

Owner & Consultant

 

2017 Shows

Click to edit table header
 
Highland Park Farmers Market
212 Raritan Ave.
Highland Park

Every Friday starting June 2017
11am - 5:30 pm
providing weather
permits
Christmas Bazaar
Our Lady of Lourdes School
44 Cleveland Ave
Milltown, NJ  08850
Saturday, Dec. 2
9 am - 4 pm
Christmas Bazaar  
St. Helena School 
930 Grove Ave
Edison, NJ
Saturday Nov. 4, 2017
9 am - 3 pm

Annual Craft/Vendor Show and Basket Auction, 
North Brunswick Women's Club 
Our Lady of Peace Church Hall
1740 U.S. Hwy. #130
North Brunswick, NJ  
Saturday, Oct. 28
9:00 am - 3 pm
Carrier Clinic
252 Route 601
Belle Mead, NJ  08502
October 18, 2017
10 am - 3pm 

Main Street Arts in the Park -
Highland Park
212 Raritan  Ave.
Highland Park, NJ 08904



Sunday, Sept 24th 
11:30 am - 4:30 pm


Jazz Brunch
Waterview Pavilion
Belmar, NJ
  Saturday, May 20
 Pines Manor
Awards Dinner
Edison, NJ
Saturday, March 5

2016 Shows

Locations:
 Dates
Highland Park Farmers Market
212 Raritan Avenue
Highland Park, NJ
 

Every Friday 
11 am - 5:30 pm
May 2017 until inclimate weather
National Sorority Phi Delta Kappa Eastern Regional Conference
The Westin Princeton at Forrestal Village
201 Village Boulevard
Princeton, NJ  08540
4 pm -12 midnight
Friday April 21, 2017
Saturday, April 22, 2017
8 am - 12 midnight
Sunday, April 23, 2017
7:30 am - 12 pm
Pre-Kawanzaa Celebration:
Celebration of Family, Community, Culture & Shopping 
305 Emerson Avenue
Plainfield, NJ  
Saturday, December, 17, 2016
Doors Open 1:00 pm
Our Lady of Lourdes Parish Annual Christmas Bazaar 
Parish center at 44 Cleveland Ave., Milltown, NJ   
Saturday, December 3, 2016
9 am - 4 pm
Holiday Craft Bazzar
St. Helena Church
Our Lady of Peace
1740 Rt. 130
North Brunswick, NJ
Saturday, November 19, 2016
9 am - 2 pm
Douglas Alumni Reunion
Douglas College

Saturday, June 4, 2016
9 am - 4 pm. 
 Pantagis Counseling Ctr
Cathedral
Saturday, March 12, 2016 
Women Have Curves
 Saturday, July 23, 2016

2018 Shows

Click to edit table header
 
NJEA Human & Civil Rights Conference
Hilton East Brunswick
East Brunswick, NJ

  Saturday, January 13